What are some common japanese names?

Some common Japanese last names are Sato, Suzuki, Takahashi, Tanaka, and Yamamoto. A few girl names are Yui, Rio, Yuna, Hina, and Koharu. A few boy names are Fuji, Haru, Haruto, Hiroto, Itsuki and Kai.