What song does a mocking bird make?

Mockingbirds are named for their ability to mimic sounds of other birds, animals, and many other things in their environments. According to All About Birds, Mockingbirds make a harsh chew or hew to show aggression, a softer chew or hew for nesting, and a chat sound when disturbed or as a warning