What is the n. f. l. playoff record?

1. Chicago Bears - Superbowl Shuffle (1985) Football players are drafted based on their athletic ability and never because they're great singers so when some NFL players make a record it's almost guaranteed to be a joke. There is more. I justcan't embarrass any more teams.