How long should a cook a spiral ham?

Place ham in a shallow roasting pan, cut side down. Bake for 13-16 minutes per pound until ham reaches 140°F. If adding ham glaze, add during the last 20 minutes of cooking. Remove the ham from the oven and rest at least 15 minutes before cutting.