When is happy friends day?

International Friendship Day is celebrated annually on July 30.

---

International Friendship Day is celebrated annually on July 30. However, countries like India, Bangladesh, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates, and the United States mark Friendship Day on the first Sunday of August every year.