What's a five letter word that starts with b. r.?

5 Letter Words That Start With Br · brace · brach · bract · brads · braes · brags · braid · brail

---

Five-letter words beginning with the letters B-R include brain, brawn, brief, brush, bring, brand, brawl, bread, brass, broom, bride, broke, breed, brash, brown, braid, brick, bribe, brute, broth, brake, brawl, brink, broil, brisk, brood, briar, brook, brace, brews, brill, brine, and brats.