Is there a john wick four?

John Wick four is in production and scheduled for release on May 27, 2022.

---

According to the IMDb, John Wick: Chapter 4 is slated for release May 21, 2021.

---

Lionsgate has confirmed release of “John Wick: Chapter 4” is being pushed a year from May 2021 to May 27, 2022. The next installment in the Keanu Reeves-starring action franchise was announced not long after “John Wick: Chapter 3” opened in May 2019 to over $50 million at the domestic box office.