What is santanic mean?

According to the Urban Dictionary, santanic is a joke religion that follows the actions of Santa Claus, usually symbolized with an upside down Christmas tree, created by Korri and Anthony as a joke towards the Satanic religion, by switching the letters around.

---

A religion that follows the actions of Santa Claus. Usually symbolized with an upside down Christmas tree.