Which is slower a turtle or a snail?

Turtles are definitely faster than snails. The average turtle is able to move 1.07 miles per hour on land, while the garden snail can only move 0.03 miles per hour.

---

Considering the size of turtle and snail, it would take longer for a snail to cover a distance than turtle. Hence, Snail is the slowest.