What is hollywood zip code?

Hollywood in Los Angeles has five ZIP codes—nine zero zero two seven, nine zero zero two eight, nine zero zero three eight, nine zero zero six eight, and nine zero zero seven eight. The ZIP code nine zero zero seven eight is used for a specific P.O. Box.