What are the witches names on hocus pocus?

Hocus Pocus, starring Bette Midler, Kathy Najimy, and Sarah Jessica Parker as The Sanderson Sisters: Winifred, Mary, and Sarah.

---

The names of 3 sister witches in the movie "Hocus Pocus" (1993) are Winifred, Mary and Sarah Sanderson.