What is a supereffective charged attack?

An example of a Super Effective Charged Attack would be a Rock type attack towards Butterfree. Butterfree is a Bug and Flying type, of which both are vulnerable to Rock type attacks. Due to this, Butterfree can take more damage, qualifying it as a Super Effective Charged Attack.