What is the southern most u. s. capital?

For the continental U.S., it's Tallahassee Florida, otherwise it's Honolulu Hawaii. Tallahassee's coordinates (latitude and longitude) are 30.4383 degrees North, 84.2807 degrees West. Honolulu's coordinates are 21.3069 degrees North and 157.8583 degrees West.