How much does an n. f. l. referee make per year?

They start at $150,000 per year and can make as much as $300,000 as a master

---

In 2019, NFL referees are set to make an estimated $205,000 per year.

---

The average NFL referee salary was $173,000 in 2013, and it is set to rise to $201,000 by 2019. Note that the NFL season only lasts about half the year, and for most NFL referees, refereeing is not their only job.