Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many time zones are there in the continental united states?

There are 5 time zones in the continental US and 6 total time zones including Hawaii. Continental time zones include Alaska, Pacific, Mountain, Central, and Eastern.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568077997385) }}

Points points 126
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world