What books did mary trump write?

2020 Too Much and Never Enough: How My Family Created the World's Most Dangerous Man

---

Mary Trump has written 2 books: A Very Stable Genius: Donald J. Trump's Testing of America & Too Much and Never Enough: How My Family Created the World's Most Dangerous Man.