Is soy sauce keto?

Soy sauce can be used sparingly in a keto diet. Soy sauce contains one gram of net carbs per tablespoon, meaning a one fourth cup of soy sauce contains 4 grams of carbs. Make sure your recipe only calls for a small enough amount of soy sauce.