What is the flight speed of a laden sparrow?

What Is the Airspeed Velocity of an Unladen Swallow? is a quote from the 1975 film Monty Python and the Holy Grail. The question is often referred to online as a way of calling a topic or question overly trivial or technical. The sparrow's air speed is actually up to 24 MPH.