Can strawberries be refrigerated?

Strawberries can and should be refrigerated if they are not being consumed immediately. Store them whole and unwashed in a partially open container, with a paper towel to absorb extra moisture. Strawberries stored this way should last 5-7 days.

---

Absolutely