How do you play pet simulator on roblox?

Pet Simulator codes will give you free diamonds and boosts in the popular Roblox game. PSX is the latest iteration of the Roblox pet sim, which sees players hatching pets from eggs and then collecting coins and gems to unlock more powerful creatures and purchasing new biomes.