What are the eevee evolution nicknames?

The Eevie evolution nicknames are Rainer for Vaporeon, Sparky for Jolteon, Pyro for Flareon, Sakura for Espeon, Tomao for Umbreon, Linnea for Leafeon, Rea for Glaceon and Kira for Sylveon.