What is a charcuterie tray?

Usually an assortment of gourmet meats and cheeses, along with other savory snacks. Yum.

---

A charcuterie board is an assortment of cheeses and meats. They may also include a type of bread or biscuit. For a sweetness they can contain fruits or a spread such as a spicy mustard or jam.