Who is war shack?

I think you mean Rorschach, a character in DC's Watchmen comics. Usually shown wearing a constantly changing face-mask. He is a key character, as the comics are narrated by him. Like other Watchmen characters, he has no innate superpowers, only determination, and a vicious style of fighting.