Tell me about the apprentice?

The Apprentice is an American reality series created by Mark Burnett. It went on to become Donald Trump's domain. Aspiring, unknown, businesspersons vied for the show's prize, a one-year $250,000 starting contract to promote Donald Trump's properties.