How long is leftover pizza good for?

If you place your pizza in the fridge within two hours of preparation, it will last for up to four days, three days being the recommended shelf life of the average slice. After that, bacteria can begin to grow and lead to food poisoning.

---

Two days if refrigerated after initially eating.