What is the largest tsunami?

A tsunami with a record run-up height of 1720 feet occurred in Lituya Bay, Alaska. On the night of July 9, 1958, an earthquake along the Fair weather Fault in the Alaska Panhandle loosened about 40 million cubic yards of rock.