What's the biggest squash?

The heaviest squash weighs 960.70 kg (2,118 lb), was grown by Joe Jutras (USA) and authenticated by the Great Pumpkin Commonwealth (GPC) at the Southern New England Giant Pumpkin Grower's 2017 Weigh-Off at Frerichs Farm in Warren, Rhode Island, USA, on 7 October 2017