How long does it take to cook country style pork ribs?

Easy Country Style Pork Ribs. Preheat oven to 300°F. Salt and pepper both sides of your ribs and place in a single layer in your pan, fattier side up. Cover pan tightly with foil and bake for 2 hours. Carefully remove ribs from the oven and check the meat.