What's the boiling point of honey?

The exact temperature at which honey will boil depends on the type of honey. Generally, the boiling point of honey is about 212 degrees

---

What is the boiling point of normal honey? The boiling point of the normal pure honey is above 85 Celsius or 185 Fahrenheit.