Who played the children on the brady bunch?

The Brady children were played by Maureen McCormick as Marcia, Eve Plumb as Jan, Susan Olsen as Cindy, Barry Williams as Greg, Christopher Knight as Peter, and Mike Lookinland as Bobby.