Name all the characters in mario?

A list of all characters will take quite some time to say, here are many of the most iconic characters. Mario, Luigi, Peach, Daisy, Rosalina, Toad, Toadette, Wario, Waluigi, Bowser, Bowser jr. Goomba, Shy guy, Chain chomp, Koopa troopa.