Who are the teams in the scc?

University of Alabama, University of Arkansas, Auburn, University of Florida, University of Georgia, University of Kentucky, Louisiana State, University of Mississippi, Mississippi State, University of Missouri, University of South Carolina, University of Tennessee, Texas A&M, and Vanderbilt