Do you know the names of the care bears?

Bedtime bear, Tenderheart bear, Goodluck bear, Wish bear, Cheer bear, Birthday bear, Share Bear, Funshine Bear, Grumpy Bear, Friend Bear, Funshine Bear, and Love-a-Lot Bear.