What is the fable men's about?

What is Steven Spielberg's new movie about? It's a semi-autobiographical story of Spielberg, and is The Fabelmans is easily the most personal movie the director has ever made. The film follows Sammy from ages 7 to 18, as his observant Jewish family moves from New Jersey to Arizona to California.