What are the reviews for the movie dark waters?

Reviews for the movie Dark Waters describe it as 'stunningly real and intricately crafted', 'a well-mounted telling of a terrifying story' and 'the perfect example of how a company gets away with murder for years and even when they're proven guilty they continue their dirty games.'