What's the smallest galaxy?

Segue 2. Scientists at the University of California at Irvine have discovered a galaxy so small that it barely even qualifies as a galaxy. Deemed "Segue 2," the dwarf galaxy only contains about 1,000 stars and is the least massive galaxy in the known universe,