How to screen share on iphone to samsung tv?

sync iPhone and Samsung TV via Bluetooth. go to the video you want to watch and look for the airplay/screen share icon. A 1 time code should pop up on your TV. control your video on your TV with your iPhone. this information on the tv can be found under settings, connection, Apple airplay settings