How many instruments did mozart play?

How many instruments did Mozart play? He played six: the fortepiano, the clavichord, the harpsichord, the violin, the viola and the organ. However, he wrote concertos for the Piano, violin, horn, flute, harp, bassoon, oboe, clarinet and trumpet. Over 40 in fact!