What's the biggest food in the world?

Arguably the worlds biggest food was a sushi roll that was 1.5 miles long, featuring 1.5 tons of rice, 500 kg of cucumbers, 14,000 pieces of seaweed, and 25 kg of sesame. It was created in Yekaterinburg, Russia in 2011