What do we do at sleepovers?

Here are some good sleepover activities: have a make-over; watch old movies; make ice cream sundaes or brownies; make a couch pillow fort; make your own video or podcast; have a fashion show; have a scavenger hunt; play hide & seek; play card or board games; have an indoor campout; and play charades