Who are the top 10 home run hitters of all time?

in order 1 to 10: Barry Bonds, Hank Aaron, Babe Ruth, Albert Pujols, Alex Rodriguez, Willie Mays, Ken Griffey Jr., Jim Thome, Sammy Sosa and Frank Robinson