What are the lyrics to catch a falling star?

an' put it in your pocket, Never let it fade away! Catch a falling star an' put it in your pocket, Save it for a rainy day!… For love may come an' tap you on the shoulder, Some star-less night! Just in case you feel you wanna' hold her, You'll have a pocketful of starlight!