What county is kissing me florida?

The city of Kissimmee, spelled K.i.s.s.i.m.m.e.e., is in Osceola County, Florida. Orlando is 17 miles to the North of Kissimmee in Orange County. Disney World straddles both counties, 12 miles to the Northwest of Kissimmee.