How much bite force does a boa constrictor have?

The boa constrictor is capable of exerting 6 to 12 lbs per square inch of pressure. It is possible for a human to be killed by a boa constrictor but Highly Unlikely as the snake would have to coil around the humans neck or the humans entire body.