How tall is olaf in frozen?

Sometimes too much time on the internet can lead to some horrifying discoveries, as we learned this weekend when some intrepid souls on twitter figured out that, Olaf from Frozen has a listed height of…FIVE FOOT FOUR INCHES.

---

Olaf is 5 foot 4 inches