How long can salmon be in the refrigerator for?

Fresh salmon can be kept in the refrigerator for up to 3 days.

---

Raw salmon can be kept up to 2 days; remove the salmon from its wrappings, rinse thoroughly with cold water and pat dry with a paper towel. Wrap the fish tightly in a layer of plastic wrap, followed by another layer of aluminum foil. Cooked salmon can last 3-4 days in the refrigerator.