What was usain bolt's fastest time?

The current men's world record of 9.58 s is held by Usain Bolt of Jamaica, set at the 2009 World Athletics Championships final in Berlin, Germany on 16 August 2009.

---

Usain Bolt’s fastest time is 9.58 seconds for 100 meters and 19.19 seconds on the 200 meters. Both of which he holds the world record set in 2009 Berlin World Athletics Championships.