Where are bentleys made?

Today most Bentley models are assembled at the company's Crewe factory in England, with a small number assembled at Volkswagen's Dresden factory, Germany, and with bodies for the Continental manufactured in Zwickau and for the Bentayga manufactured at the Volkswagen Bratislava Plant.