Can i boil mushrooms?

As long as the mushrooms are known to be edible, then you can boil, cook, fry, or otherwise prepare mushrooms as you see fit. Low in calories and fat and cholesterol-free, mushrooms contain fiber and over a dozen minerals and vitamins, including copper, potassium, magnesium, zinc and B vitamins.