What are the characters in rainbow high?

Among the characters and cast are Violet Willow played by Kira Buckland, Sunny Maddison played by Laura Megan Stahl, Amaya Raine played by Brittany Lauda, Skyler Bradshaw played by Anairis Quinones and Ruby Anderson played by Tara Sands.